Fejl kan forekomme . . finder du en eller flere . . lad os høre.
tallet allerbagerst:
1 - hulspil       
2 - stableford                 
3 - par 3 bane 
 
71-2325 Alex B H Jensen 30502054 nannyogalex@gmail.com 26,5 2
71-2508 Anton Justesen 25149018 antonogmerethe@gmail.com 25,1 2
71-281 Anton Magnussen 30513005 anton@magnussen.mail.dk 30,2 2
71-2138 Arne Dahl 20473101 arne.dahl@outlook.dk 20,4 1
71-2967 Bent Andersen 24412832 ganban@mail.dk 34,5 1
71-1563 Bjarne B. Jensen 27916861 hansbuchsvej@safpost.dk 27,0 1
71-1136 Bjarne Sørensen  51948477 Bneumann@email.dk 21,1 1
71-271 Bo Kier-Hansen 23983592 gbkier@hotmail.com 30,6 2
71-268 Børge Kjær Mortensen 27856032 bkm38@hotmail.com 23,2 2
71-460 Carsten Dragsbæk 53883045 cdragsbaek@homail.com 23,9 2
71-1495 Carsten Kirkegaard 40171074 ck@saf1.dk 25,0 1
71-63 Carsten Thomasen 40416090 ct@carsten-thomasen.dk 23,4 1
71-409 Christian Borup 26161250 gas16@mail.dk 15,7 1
71-2945 Dion Larsen 30297592 dion@safnet.dk 60,0 2
71-15 Elbo Knudsen 51154309 Skovalleen 5, 9300 Sæby 20,7 2
71-1022 Erik brønnum 40479692 Jebr@live.dk 29,7 1
71-2433 Erik Damgaard 20473330 Edamgaard@me.com 22,3 1
71-457 Erik Jensen 53654056 erik.t.jensen@get2net.dk 18,7 2
71-538 Erik Julius Nielsen 26172399 erik_julius@mail.dk 19,8 2
71-469 Finn Brunø 30138560 finnbruno@gmail.com 28,9 1
71-1456 Finn Kragskov 40354772 finnkragskov@outlook.dk 22,3 2
71-1406 Finn Larsen 42700831 fbl@9300net.dk 29,8 1
71-2126 Flemming Larsen 50426987 alf51@9300net.dk 21,1 1
71-3002 Fred Gustafsson 761655265 gustafsson.fred@gmail.com 32,0 1
71-1361 Gert Olesen 24447547 gertolesen@9300net.dk 26,4 1
71-167 Gorm Houlberg 21497840 g.houlberg@webspeed.dk 24,4 1
71-21 Hans Juul Christensen 21437245 vhc181235@gmail.com 31,1 2
71-1643 Hans Jørn Vinther 29894511 Hansjvinther@gmail.com 12,1 1
71-1466 Hans Skovgaard 40284575 xirb@youmail.dk 31,3 1
71-1818 Hans-Erik Simonsen 22939813 heskir00@gmail.com 32,7 1
71-1500 Hardy Bistrup 60161029 bistruphardy@gmail.com 27,8 1
71-204 Helge Wittrup 22469520 helge@wittrup-saeby.dk 20,0 2
71-1612 Helmuth Kvist Jensen 22790379 h.kvist@live.dk 16,7 2
71-185 henning jensen 21919784 henningketty@gmail.com 21,2 1
71-2839 Hugo Nielsen 27527127 hugonielsendk@msn.com 47,0 2
71-468 Jakob Hyttel 40217073 skomagervej8@gmail.com 18,5 2
71-1579 Jan Holmsgaard 31111678 jah@janholmsgaard.dk 18,0 1
71-2722 Jan Hæstrup 60922334 janhaestrup@gmail.com 29,3 1
71-593 Jens Bertelsen 28961601 jenslbertelsen@gmail.com 24,6 1
71-1746 Jens Christian Jensen 25142234 jnschr@gmail.com 25,0 2
71-2310 Jens Kristian Gregersen 71778504 Jenschr@gregersen.mail.dk 35,5 2
71-535 Jens Møller 40141305 sdrringvej13@gmail.com 26,6 1
71-97 Jens Ole Sørensen 21261211 jens.o.soerensen@gmail.com 21,3 1
71-1309 John Halskov Hansen 50292792 john.solveig@stofanet.dk 30,0 1
71_162 John Keppie 51513559 john@keppie.dk 21,5 2
71-2240 Jørn Houbak 40871043 jorn.houbak@gmail.com 26,1 1
71-1207 Karsten Ross 21472339 ross@9300net.dk 23,7 2
71-100 Kurt Stenbro 26312202 lkstenbro@hotmail.com 24,0 1
71-1174 Leif Kastrup 50968755 kastrupleif@gmail.com 17,3 1
71-2416 Mads Sønderkær 61486188 ena.mads@safnet.dk 28,8 2
71-57 Matti Søndergaard 40287777 sonderstrand@gmail.com 0,0  3
71-2605 Møller Werge 20110191 Bmwerge@hotmail.com 31,2 1
71-329 Niels Chr. Madsen 40276368 ncmtry@gmail.com 14,3 1
71-3013 Ole Berg 25070400 oleberg0@gmail.com 24,6 2
71-1395 Orla Ejsing 20265292 orla@ejsing.nu 25,6 2
71-822 Ove Pape 61670536 ovepape@outlook.dk 18,6 2
71-2824 Peder Hyldtoft 40517607 peder.hyldtoft@post.tele.dk 34,6 2
71-366 Peder Sander 20463533 pedersander@live.com 27,8 2
71-1011 Per Kristensen 23884866 peroghanne2@youmail.dk 22,0 1
71-1506 Per Nielsen 98473023 Per Fredborg@gmail.com 27,0 2
71-2111 Peter Holst-Hansen 51950711 plhh@dbmail.dk 18,3 1
71-283 Peter Pedersen 22629186 ellenogpeter@yahoo.dk 23,0 1
71-1409 Poul Bredgaard 30427805 poul.bredgaard@hotmail.com 17,0 2
71-124 Poul Erik Johansen 60620730 pejhhp@outlook.com 30,0 2
71-2575 Poul Erik Nielsen 51570709 penalgade@gmail.com 26,5 1
71-436 Poul Erik Nielsen 21696720 pouleriknielsen@safmail.dk 23,0 3
71-1474 Poul Jacobsen 61368989 pjbaudersvej8@gmail.com 20,4 1
71-2329 Steen Jacobsen 29843317 sej@dbs.dk 33,0 2
71-235 Svend Erik Andersen 42684026 lisbeth-erikandersen@hotmail.com 30,8 2
71-659 Svend Erik Madsen 40752368 emsm@live.dk 27,5 2
71-2113 Svend Erik. Studsgaard 40217725 svenderik@studsgaard.dk 28,8 1
71-429 Svend Rasmussen 41112866 svend.lillian@gmail.com 28,1 1
71-221 Søren Mikkelsen 2163 5744 mikkelsen1@outlook.com 38,5 3
71-504 Thorbjørn Jahre 24813662 thorbjorn.jahre@hotmail.com 18.5 2
71-2403 Thorkil Hermansen 52244164 Soenderstrand@hotmail.com 20,4 2
71-1255 Thorkild Walsted 20622375 ktwalsted@gmail.com 25,7 2
71-2946 Torben Eske Jensen 40276453 hato@live.dk 36,0 2
71-371 Uffe Poulsen 50517415 poulsenssaeby@gmail.com 27,0 2
71-884 Ulf Mogensen 20129418 ulf.mogensen@nordfiber.dk 29,7 2
71-1845 Viggo Olsen 30121913 viggoolsen@my.com 32,6 1
71-103 Willy Rudbeck Sørensen 52403717 Wrudbeck@youmail.dk 27,0 1